Deepening Perspectives on Pulse Diagnosis with Lonny Jarrett

Event
Deepening Perspectives on Pulse Diagnosis with Lonny Jarrett
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 9:00 AM - Sunday, April 29, 2018 5:30 PM
 
Location: Venetian Social Club 8030 Germantown Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19118

Registered attendees (18)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Shepard, Jane
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Snyder, Andy
Sunday, April 08, 2018 Meyer, Brian
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018 Anonymous user
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

© Association for Professional Acupuncture

P.O. Box 1081, Glenside, PA 19038

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software